fbpx

About Our Class

Hands on drills drawing from your holster, concealment, and shooting are the highlights of this class. We will go over Illinois State law regarding the use of force, developing a personal and home protection plan for you and your family, firearm basics, shooting fundamentals and many other eye opening topics. The class concludes with a trip to the range for live fire drills and the State qualification course.

Class calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Wednesday, December 1
  • Thursday, December 2
  • Friday, December 3
  • Saturday, December 4
  • Sunday, December 5
  • Monday, December 6
  • Tuesday, December 7
  • Wednesday, December 8
  • Thursday, December 9
  • Friday, December 10
  • Saturday, December 11
  • Sunday, December 12
  • Monday, December 13
  • Tuesday, December 14
  • Wednesday, December 15
  • Thursday, December 16
  • Friday, December 17
  • Saturday, December 18
  • Sunday, December 19
  • Monday, December 20
  • Tuesday, December 21
  • Wednesday, December 22
  • Thursday, December 23
  • Friday, December 24
  • Saturday, December 25
  • Sunday, December 26
  • Monday, December 27
  • Tuesday, December 28
  • Wednesday, December 29
  • Thursday, December 30
  • Friday, December 31

Signup For News & Updates

Our Location

We are located right of 88 Hwy and Route 59.